Welcome Banner

 Foundation Stage Welcome Message

Welcome to Bilton Community Primary School Foundation Stage. We hope that the following pages will help you find key information about our setting. Please use this site but also continue to talk to us face to face as we always share your wishes in wanting to provide the very best educational start for your child in our school.

What’s On? Feed

School Notices of Events 2018-19

Monday 3rd June Pupils Return to School
Friday 7th June EYFS & KS1 Sports Afternoon 1.30pm
Friday 7th June Recycling Week Display 8.30am
Monday 10 June Y1 Phonics Screening Week Commences
Thursday 13 June FOBS Fathers’ Day Secret Shop 9am
Monday 17th June Y4 Paxwold Residential Week
Monday 24th June Y4 Swimming Lessons Begin
Wednesday 26th June Full Governing Body Meeting
Friday 28 June Non Uniform Day
Wednesday 3 July School Fair 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 3 July Traffic Survey Galfrid Road 7am-7pm
Thursday 4th July Y5 Open Evening @ Holderness Academy
Tueasday 9th July Little Sing for Singing Club at Bridlington Spa
Tuesday 9th July Y6 Induction Day @ Holderness Academy
Wednesday 10th July Y6 Induction Day @ Holderness Academy
Wednesday 1oth July Whole School Transition Day
Thursday 11th July Y6 Induction Day @ Holderness Academy
Friday 12th July Annual Pupil Reports Emailed to Parents
Thursday 18th July FOBS Summer Disco 6.30pm – 8pm
Friday 19th July Break For Summer Holiday
Tuesday 3rd September Pupils Return to School

Educational Visits

We make the most of our educational visits. Follow what we’ve been doing.

Subscribe

Awards

Schools can prove excellence by gaining industry standard awards. View awards we have attained.

Free News Service

Click on the icons to the left or the right to subscribe to a free school news service.

SEND Local Offer

Visit our Local Offer Page where you can find out about our SEN provision.

Follow Us

You can also follow us on Twitter.

Contact Us Form

3 + 13 =

Website Quick Links Page Menus

Click on the links in the footer area to gain quick access to all of the website.