Tuesday 3rd September Pupils Return to School
Thursday 19th September Spanish Evening Event 6pm-7.30pm
Friday 27th September Harvest Festival Assembly 10.40am
Tuesday 8th October Parents’ Evening 4pm-7.30pm
Wednesday 9th October Parents’ Evening 4pm-5.30pm
Thursday 17th October FOBS Halloween Disco 6.30-8pm
Friday 18th October Primary Futures Morning
Wednesday 23rd October Y6 Peat Rigg Residential /Commences
Friday 25th October Break for Half Term
Monday 4th November Pupils Return to School
Wednesday 6th November Remembrance Assembly 10.30am
Sunday 10th November Bilton Remembrance Service 11am
Wednesday 13 November Flu Vaccinations F2 to Y6
Thursday 14th November Arty-Facts Theatre Anti-Bullying Play 2pm
Friday 15th November Children in Need Day
Wednesday 20th November Full Governing Body Meeting 6pm
Thursday 5th December Y5/Y6 Christmas Theatre Visit
Tuesday 10th December KS1 Christmas Play 2pm
Wednesday 11th December KS1 Christmas Play 2pm
Friday 13th December EYFS Christmas Nativity 2pm
Tuesday 17th December KS1 Christingle Service at St. Peter’s Church
Tuesday 17th FOBS Christmas Disco 6.30pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th December School Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 20th December KS2 Carol Concert at St. Peter’s Church
Friday 20th December Break for Christmas
Monday 6th January Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 7th January Pupils Return to School